The club flying site is closed until further notice by order of the new property owners. No flying activity at all is allowed. No trespassing without consent of owners.

This situation will be discussed at the next club meeting on June 6th . Contact club secretary for location 



 If you are interested or want to join the club contact us through this page or on our Facebook at the below address. 

Follow us on Twitter: @CRModelers

Find us on Facebook!!/groups/125802267450497/

Contact Information:

President : Dick Oconnor
Vice President : Joe Farwell

Secretary : Ken Nash
Treasurer : Bill Plzak
Safety Officer : Glen Drake

Contest Directors : Al Bushek and Bob Harold

Website Contact : Alex Farwell

 Acadamy of Model Aeronautics CRM 2012 Charter

AMA Silver Leader CRM Plaque!

   Latest Coon Valley, Wisconsin, weather